Image14-03-2008 Pubblicato il calendario del Tour Europeo di Bodyboard per il 2008. Buono il livello dei montepremi in denaro...






1998 Hugo Carvalho (Por);
1999 Nicolas Capdeville (Fra);
2000 David Perez (Spn);
2001 Manuel Centeno (Por);
2002 Cedric Dufaure (Fra);
2003 Hugo Pinheiro (Por);
2004 Hugo Pinheiro (Por);
2005 David Perez (Spn);
2006 Manuel Centeno (Por);
2007 Silvano Lourenço (Por)

1998 Catarina Sousa (Por);
1999 Rita Pires (Por);
2000 Rita Pires (Por);
2001 Heloise Bourroux (Fra);
2002 Marina Taylor (Spn);
2003 Marina Taylor (Spn);
2004 Neymara Carvalho (Brz);
2005 Heloise Bourroux (Fra);
2006 Heloise Bourroux (Fra);
2007 Eunate Aguirre (SPN BC)

ETB membership ¬35 all tour ¬15 just one event
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   

Ti è piaciuto l'articolo ?

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
Scegli la WebCam:
Scegli la localià:
seleziona la boa

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it.

I understand